[WAR] July’s Producer Letter

Posted: August 6, 2010 in WAR

Surprise.  I’m the same Rancid that writes on WAR 4 Scrubs.  Yep.  That place.

I just threw up my whole thoughts on the July’s producer letter, even though it’s been up for almost a week.  I try to be objective, but I’m just a little burned feeling right now.  I want the best for Mythic, I really do.  I can’t just sit on the sideline though, and eat everything pretending it tastes like candy.  That’s not me.  I don’t roll that way.

At any rate, you can read it all here.

Leave a Reply

