[Web] Game On!

Posted: August 6, 2010 in Web

I was a big fan of The Guild‘s music video Date My Avatar.  I kinda wrote it off to a one-hit wonder though, as I’d never even heard of The Guild before.  It’s quite a gem though, I might add.

Turns out they just released a new Video called Game On.  It too though, is quite catchy. Check it out:

I told you it was catchy.  I cracked up at the Benny Lava reference though.  Hope you can spot it, too.  What?  What’s Benny Lava?  Oh…you didn’t.  Watch.  This.  Now.

If you missed Do You Want to Date My Avatar, check it out here, or click to go to Youtube.  Either way, it’s pretty sweet.

You can follow The Guild on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

