Where the Hell have *I* been? 8/27

Posted: August 27, 2010 in Misc

Oh what a week.  Couple with the wife starting school (teaching) and a hellacious project at work, I’m usually passing the hell out before I even get gaming.  What I’ve lacked this week, will be made up for next week with a fancy Q&A with C&C lead Nate Levy.  Are you excited?  You should be.  This Q&A is over 1,200 words (none of which are “No comment”).  That’s a lot of typing.

I’ve taken a little bit of time to update my WAR RvR Pack Info page here: RvR Pack Info.

So yeah, keep an ear open for next week.  It’ll be fun.  And win.

Comments
  1. Tyanon says:

    Nice work. Can’t wait to check it out.

Leave a Reply

