[WARdrob] Calling All Players!

Posted: October 5, 2010 in WAR

Yes people, it’s finally that time.  I’ve opened up registration to the site, and all players are welcome to come on in, download the AddOn and gather items.  Registration is easy.  Simply fill out a couple fields, confirm your email and you’re done.  Go grab the client, and you’re on you way to logging.

I’ve created a contact form, in case anyone is having any issues.  Also, I’ve added in a FAQ for the easier of questions.

What are you doing still reading.  Go register!

Comments
  1. Blaq says:

    I think congratulations are in order, eventhough it’s still beta. I couldn’t find any bugs and it turned out better than I expected.

    Good job. 🙂

  2. Rancid says:

    Thanks for the good words! I’m still working on quite a few other little…items in here. Keep your eyes peeled. 🙂

Leave a Reply

